ONLINE HUDDLES

The Small Group Network exists to connect local Small Group Point People with other Small Group Point People for support and encouragement. We hope that Nobody Stands Alone, because We’re Better Together.

Local Huddles are created to gather Small Group Point People to share ideas, resources, and to build relationships. Your Local Huddle chooses its own meeting frequency, typically meeting monthly or quarterly. As you network with other like-minded people in your vicinity, your ministry will grow stronger as you wrestle through issues together.

Interested? Just find a Huddle near you on the map below and follow the link where you can click Quick Join.

If you would like more info about creating a new Huddle, here are some Huddle Tools

We know that some of you live and do ministry many miles away from other Small Group Point People. If that is you, check out our online Huddles where we can put our heads together online to share ideas, resources, and to build relationships no matter the distance between us.

 

ONLINE SMALL GROUPS

  Greg Robins
  greg.robins@gatheringnow.org
  12/31/1969 at 05:00 PM
  0

SOUTH DAKOTA

  Mandi Smith
  mandis@fs.church
  12/31/1969 at 05:00 PM
  0

HAMPTON ROADS HUDDLE

  Chuck Streeter
  chuck@essentialchurch.com
  12/31/1969 at 05:00 PM
  0

NORTHWEST PA

  Brad Wingler
  brad@millcreek.org
  12/31/1969 at 05:00 PM
  0

SOUTHSIDE ATLANTA HUDDLE

  Kevin Riley
  rileysonmission@gmail.com
  12/31/1969 at 05:00 PM
  0

NEW ENGLAND AREA HUDDLE

  Keith Cabral
  keith@bridgepointechristian.com
  12/31/1969 at 05:00 PM
  0

WESTERN CANADA ONLINE HUDDLE

  Ryan Brammer
  rbrammer@rockpointe.ca
  12/31/1969 at 05:00 PM
  0